Please follow and like us:
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
Google+
http://dock29.com/local-seo-learning-series-seo-tools/
SHARE
LinkedIn

Local SEO Learning Series SEO Tools

Chat with Industry Experts and SEMPO’s Education Committee on: SEM Tools

This hangout brings together practitioners (Carolyn Shelby, Director SEO and SEM, and Thom Craver, VP Development & IT) and tools vendors (Chris Hart, Head of Client Development, and Joe Taylor, Manager of the Agency Customer Success Team, Conductor) to discuss the topic of SEM Tools. In this informative session, presented by the SEMPO Education Committee, they’ll discuss the necessity of various types of tools, what can be done on a limited budget, what should be automated, and other tools related questions. They’ll also be discussing the results of a recent SEMPO poll on tool budgets around the industry, as well as questions raised by SEMPO members. So mark your calendars for March 18th 2pm EST, and learn from those who create the tools, and those who use them. We’ll cover these topics in an open question-and-answer format.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
11 AM PDT, 1 PM CDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM GMT, 7 PM CET

Post your questions on the Google+ page and take the monthly poll which will be referenced by our speakers on the Hangout: What is your annual budget for search marketing specific tools and platforms? (Includes PPC and SEO both)

Industry Experts
Thom Craver – VP Development & IT, Internet Marketing Ninjas
Chris Hart – Head of Client Development, Linkdex
Carolyn Shelby –  Director SEO and SEM, Tribune Publishing
Joe Taylor – Manager of the Agency Customer Success Team, Conductor

About SEMPO Chat with Industry Experts

This will be an informal and interactive discussion in Q&A format, which will be conducted as a Google Hangout on Air. Please make sure to add SEMPO to your Google+ Circles so that you can be one of our on-camera participants. This session will also include questions via chat and will be posted on SEMPO YouTube channel for later viewings as well.  You can chime in on Twitter at #SEMPOchat and the speakers will address your questions live during the Hangout.

RSVP to the event and it will be added to your Google calendar. Five minutes before the event starts, we’ll add the live Hangout on Air link if you’re interested in joining with your webcam!

SEMPO Chats with Industry Experts are developed by SEMPO’s Education Committee to help industry professionals learn about topics and ask questions in an informal setting. If you have suggestions for future topics, please share them with our Education Committee chairs.

>> RSVP HERE <<

 

Or….watch it here at 2pm EST

Please follow and like us:
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
Google+
http://dock29.com/local-seo-learning-series-seo-tools/
SHARE
LinkedIn